Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01271 441 001

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The vehicle issue was dealt with in a quick & timely manner

06 August 2019

service

5

Car washed and hovered

05 August 2019

service

2

Car booked in for all brake pads and disks to be replaced. Service told me back brakes might not need replacing. Left car and went into town. Returned with front brake work completed but rear not even though they required replacing. Had to come back

04 August 2019

service

2

For reasons given above. Mini service was more expensive than for the same on a BMW.

31 July 2019

service

3

See reasons above !!! The pricing issues staff seamed rushed and not that attentive (due to being rushed i expect) just a big come down from last time.

27 July 2019

service

4

All done professionally.

27 July 2019

service

5

Jenny went out of her way to help solve my problems.

25 July 2019

service

5

Staff very helpful and pleasant.

22 July 2019

service

5

No complaints

20 July 2019

service

5

Always had a very good services lovely people great

18 July 2019

sales

5

Everything was as I would expect

15 July 2019

service

5

Excellent service

03 July 2019

sales

5

The person with whom I negotiated the purchase was informative and very helpful without being at all pushy.

01 July 2019

sales

5

I am so happy with you guys as you have given me the car of my dreams and outstanding customer service with it to as I had the car delivered to my home address in 2 days.

30 June 2019

service

5

This was the first time I have used Westerly but my husband used them over a number of years, so I was confident that I would receive a good service and I was not disappointed.

30 June 2019

sales

5

just great service

22 June 2019

sales

5

They did there very best to help me and all staff fantastic

20 June 2019

service

5

The staff new exactly the details of my car and the required service information.

18 June 2019

service

5

Very helpful friendly staff

18 June 2019

service

5

It was easy to book the courtesy wash & check over the phone. The car was ready to be picked up when they said it would be and it was perfectly cleaned & valeted.

13 June 2019

sales

5

The service was fantastic and the staff made me feel like a valued customer, without being too pushy.

11 June 2019

service

2

Customer service front of house excellent. However, instead of doing an oil service, carried out a brake fluid service. When told about this trivialized it and I still had to have oil service. Recently a 2 hour job took from 10.00 to 17.45!

10 June 2019

service

5

I have been driving cars since 1966 and , I find the after sales service at westerly the very best . No problem is to much the staff are so caring and so helpful. I will always recommend westerly to friends as the best in the business.

09 June 2019

service

3

I was told the car needed an oil service, then when it was at the garage, i was told it needed an inspection 1 service. Quite a difference in price - it was a bit of a shock. The pickup and delivery back were both later than promised.

09 June 2019

service

5

good service

07 June 2019

service

5

Kept me well informed of actions and prices

03 June 2019

service

3

A quick fix was made in order to get us home, however a costly repair was still needed once we got home

28 May 2019

service

4

Had to wait for keys

27 May 2019

service

5

It is like coming home, always a pleasure

20 May 2019

service

3.5

Complaint over wiper noise wasn't resolved. It is caused by the drivers side blade not flipping over at the bottom end when blade reverses, thus juddering causing a lot of noise. I cut the bottom edge away to reduce noise. unacceptable from BMW

20 May 2019

service

4

I needed to leave my car for a day to find the fault and then another day to rectify it. Not BMW fault that I live in the sticks with a very limited bus service only three buses a week!!